Testimonials

Iysha Designs BBB Business Review

 

Positive
By chanoneil (90) | May 04, 2015
iysha designs 2PK. LAVENDER scented spa bath salt
Love it thank you will be a repeat customer

Positive
By ohreddgirl (288) | Jul 08, 2015
Popular Coconut facial travel spa soap 4pk (2)
Wonderful!! Thanks

Positive
By ohreddgirl (292) | Jul 15, 2015
Poppy and lemon spa soap
Very nice lather. And very fast shipping!

Positive
By resaleangela (367) | Jul 19, 2015
Cherry candle wax melt luxury
Great!! Love it!😍great price💰fast shipping ⏳📦

Positive
By dmiles23 (529) | Jul 20, 2015
Silver hoop earrings
Fast shipping, high quality and low price. My wife loves them!

Positive
By grboling (210) | Jul 23, 2015
Cheap sale beauty Jasmine bath salt 3 pk.
Thanks!

nice Buyer:

Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016
Free shipping !RED ROSE SCENTED BATH SALT AFFORDABLE LUXURY promotion sale (#182014031941)
US $1.25

Best Offer Price was AcceptedThis item was listed in fixed price format with a Best Offer option. The seller accepted a Best Offer price.

 
 

 

thanks Buyer:

Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
Cheap FREE SHIPPING ! OAT SOAP (#181997978842) US $1.00

 

 
 

View Item

 
Positive feedback rating received item within 2 days. Satisfied with item. Please leave me feedback than Buyer:

Jan. 2016
Cheap FREE SHIPPING! perfect pendant necklace (#181997958597) US $0.99 View Item
Positive feedback rating Item as Said-Fast Service, THANKS!!! Buyer:

Jan. 2016
Cheap FREE SHIPPING ! OAT SOAP (#181997926727) US $0.99 View Item

 

4 Replies to “Testimonials”

  1. Great earrings at a great price. My wife loves them. High quality product that was made with care. We will look to buy from again in the future. Thank you!!!

  2. Im not really the one to write testimony on products I buy, but me and my mother loved the coconut soap and bath salt so much that I had to, she makes a quality product for affordable prices and i am def a repeat buyer

  3. I love the handmade soaps & bath salts. So lush & luxurious, my skin smells amazing! I will be a repeat customer. I highly recommend trying any of their products <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *